opening in new window...

Questions, comments and general discussion about Galleroo
Locked
sparkrocks
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2008 3:54 pm
Contact:

opening in new window...

Post by sparkrocks » Sat Aug 30, 2008 4:02 pm

hi xyster, thanks for the software. i am having one problem though. after uploading my gallery to my site, when i click on the thumbnails in the navigation frame, instead of opening in the main frame, they open in a new window. when i preview the gallery, before uploading it works fine... i am using the misgarot style. any ideas?

xyster
Site Admin
Posts: 605
Joined: Thu May 19, 2005 10:15 pm
Contact:

Post by xyster » Sun Aug 31, 2008 9:09 am

Hi,

What browser are you using? Have you tried different browsers?

sparkrocks
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2008 3:54 pm
Contact:

Post by sparkrocks » Sun Aug 31, 2008 8:48 pm

i seem to have fixed the problem. although i now have another.... when i first go to the gallery page i get this in the main frame -
The page cannot be displayed
You have attempted to execute a CGI, ISAPI, or other executable program from a directory that does not allow programs to be executed.

i tried both firefox and ie7. it's working in ie but not firefox

xyster
Site Admin
Posts: 605
Joined: Thu May 19, 2005 10:15 pm
Contact:

Post by xyster » Mon Sep 01, 2008 7:59 am

CGI errors would occur as a result of a webserver misconfiguration. This is not related to Galleroo...

Locked